Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid live stream, tv channel, time and preview - bdsthanhhoavn.com

Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid live stream, tv channel, time and preview

What channel is Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid on? Follow us to get full coverage of the match, including the channels list.

 

Celta Vigo welcomes La Liga, reigning champions Real Madrid to the Balaídos. The two sides go into the game undefeated from their previous matches.

RC Celta earned a point in a thrilling 2-2 draw with RCD Espanyol.

 

A record-setting free kick by David Alaba secured the three points for Real Madrid in the opening day clash with newly promoted UD Almeria. The Los Blancos had gone behind in the encounter barely six minutes through Ramazani strike.

 

The victory at Almeria had sent a strong message to Real Madrid rivals Barcelona who failed to break a resilient Rayo Vallecano at the Spotify Camp Nou.

 

Ex-Chelsea defender Antonio Rüdiger made his debut for Real Madrid against Almeria, while Eden Hazard was introduced into the game from the bench.

 

The match will kick off at 9:00 PM BST British Summer Time Saturday, August 20 2022

 

UK (BST) 09:00 PM

CEST: 10:00 PM

Eastern Time: 04:00 PM

Central Time: 03:00 PM

Mountain Time: 02:00 PM

Pacific Time: 01:00 PM

 

Next day, Sunday, August 21

Gulf Standard Time: 00:00 AM

Indian Standard Time: 01:30 AM

 

La Liga fans in the UK can watch Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid on Premier Sports 1, LaLigaTV and ESPN+ in the US.

 

  • UK and Ireland: Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD and LaLigaTV

  • US: ESPN+ and ESPN App

  • Canada: TSN.ca and TSN App

  • Brazil: ESPN, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro and Star+

  • India: MTV India, Voot Select, Sports18 and Sports18 HD

  • Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Select and Ziggo Sport 14

  • New Zealand: beIN Sports Connect New Zealand and Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports

  • Rest of Africa: SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Laliga Nigeria and SuperSport GOtv LaLiga

  • The Middle East and North Africa: beIN SPORTS CONNECT

  • Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal

  • Spain: DAZN

  • France: beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT any Free

Celta Vigo drew at home to visiting RCD Espanyol. The Sky Blues gave away an initial two-goal lead to finish the game in an all-square.

 

Lucas Vázquez opened the scoring for Real Madrid before David Alaba came from the bench to score a sublime free kick. The defeat of Almeria took Los Angeles to fourth on the log, ahead of rivals Barcelona and behind Atletico Madrid.

 

Carlo Ancelotti’s game plan worked well at Almeria. The Italian tactician decided to try a new defensive system with Antonio Rüdiger as one of the back four.

 

The last time Real Madrid met Celta Vigo on this ground, the match ended 2-1 in favour of the Los Blancos and the previous two games involving the two teams have completed in 7/3 goals in favour of the reigning champions.

Leave a Comment