Highlights and Goals: Romania 1-0 Finland in UEFA Nations League | 06/11/2022 - bdsthanhhoavn.com

Highlights and Goals: Romania 1-0 Finland in UEFA Nations League | 06/11/2022

4:43 PMan hour ago

End of the Match

Romania 1-0 Finland

4:38 PMan hour ago

89′

Bancu’s shot against the post

4:36 PMan hour ago

87′

Pohjanpalo misses it under the goal, it was the equalizer.

4:35 PMan hour ago

86′

Yellow card for Nita

4:32 PM2 hours ago

84′

Mihaila’s shot is blocked by goalkeeper Joronen

4:31 PM2 hours ago

80′

Finland substitution: Vaisanen out, Kallman in

4:30 PM2 hours ago

79′

Romania substitution: Sorescu out, Mihaila in

4:29 PM2 hours ago

78′

Yellow card for Pohjanpalo

4:24 PM2 hours ago

76′

Deflected shot by Puscas

4:18 PM2 hours ago

68′

Romania substitutions: Cicaldau and Olaru out, R. Marin and Cretu in.

4:16 PM2 hours ago

68′

Finland substitutions: Pukki and Alho come off, Nissila and Soisalo enter.

4:08 PM2 hours ago

60′

Yellow card for Puscas.

4:02 PM2 hours ago

54′

Subs Romania – Popescu out, Hanca in

4:00 PM2 hours ago

51′

Pohjanpalo’s shot on goal blocked by Nita

3:55 PM2 hours ago

47′

Deflected shot by Pohjanpalo 

3:53 PM2 hours ago

THE SECOND HALF STARTS

Romania partially defeats Finland 1-0.

3:39 PM2 hours ago

At halftime

Romania 1-0 Finland

3:34 PM3 hours ago

44′

Deflected shot by Puscas

3:30 PM3 hours ago

38′

Kamara’s deflected shot

3:16 PM3 hours ago

27′

The actions continue, the game was suspended for 3 minutes.

3:14 PM3 hours ago

24′

The match is suspended, two flares have fallen on the field.

3:05 PM3 hours ago

16′

Joronen stops Puscas’ penalty kick

3:05 PM3 hours ago

15′

Subs Finland: O’Shaughnessy out, Jensen in

3:03 PM3 hours ago

14′

Penalty for Romania

2:59 PM3 hours ago

10′

Sorescu’s shot blocked by goalkeeper Joronen

2:56 PM3 hours ago

7′

Yellow card for Alho

2:53 PM3 hours ago

4′

Vaisanen’s header is blocked by goalkeeper Nita

2:52 PM3 hours ago

3′

Corner kick for Finland

2:50 PM3 hours ago

1′

Deflected shot by Puscas

2:49 PM3 hours ago

THE GAME KICKS OFF

The ball is rolling in Bucharest as Romania takes on Finland.

2:20 PM4 hours ago

Referee team

Harald Lechner AUT
Referee
Maximilian Kolbitsch AUT
Andreas Staudinger AUT
Assistant referees
Christian Dingert GER
Assistant Video Referee
Riem Hussein GER
Assistant Video Assistant Referee
Josef Spurny AUT
Fourth official

2:12 PM4 hours ago

Starting Lineup- Finlandia

Joronen; Alho, Vaisanen, Ivanov, Uronen, O’Shaughnessy; Lod, Camara, Schuller; Pohjanpalo, Pukki.

2:10 PM4 hours ago

Starting Lineup- Romania

Nita; Ratiu, Chiriches, Burca, Bancu; Olaru, M. Marin; Popescu, Cicaldau, Sorescu; Puscas.

2:02 PM4 hours ago

Coverage begins

We are already with the coverage of this UEFA Nations League match, in minutes we will share the lineups of the teams.

11:32 PM19 hours ago

Stay tuned to follow Romania vs Finland

11:27 PM19 hours ago

How to watch Romania vs Finland?

If you want to watch Romania vs Finland, you can watch it on Fox Sports and ViX for USA.
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.

11:22 PM19 hours ago

What time is the UEFA Nations League Romania vs Finland match?

This is the kickoff time for the Romania vs Finland match on June 11, 2022 in several countries:
Argentina: 15.45 PM on Star +
Bolivia: 14.45 AM on Star +
Brazil: 15.45 PM on ESPN4 and Star+.
Chile: 15.45 PM on Star +
Colombia: 13.45 AM on Star +
Ecuador: 13.45 AM on Star +
USA (ET): 14.45 AM 
Spain: 20.45 PM 
Mexico: 13.45 AM on Sky Sports
Paraguay: 14.45 AM on Star +
Peru: 13.45 AM on Star +
Uruguay: 15.45 PM on Star +

11:17 PM19 hours ago

Key Player – Finland

In Finland, the presence of Teemu Pukki stands out. The striker has had 2 appearances, with one goal in the current UEFA Nations League. 

11:12 PM19 hours ago

Key player – Romania

In Romania, the presence of attacking midfielder Alexandru Cicâldău stands out, being one of the relevant players of the team. In the current competition, he has played a full match.

11:07 PM19 hours ago

This is the group’s progress

11:02 PM19 hours ago

Here’s how Finland are coming in

Finland are top of UEFA Nations League B Group 3 with four points from a possible six, so a successful result in Bucharest could secure them the lead in the first three rounds. 

10:57 PM19 hours ago

Here’s how Romania arrives

The Romanian national team occupies the last place in Group 3 of the UEFA Nations League B. So far in two games, they have no points and no goals scored. 

10:52 PM19 hours ago

The match will be played at the Stadionul Rapid stadium

10:47 PM19 hours ago

Welcome to our readers

Welcome to VAVEL.com‘s coverage of the UEFA Nations League Matchday 3: Romania vs Finland live stream!
My name is Mario Meza May and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and news here on VAVEL.

Leave a Comment