Iceland vs Israel: LIVE Stream and Score Updates in UEFA Nations League (0-0) | 06/13/2022 - bdsthanhhoavn.com

Iceland vs Israel: LIVE Stream and Score Updates in UEFA Nations League (0-0) | 06/13/2022

2:12 PM2 minutes ago

Referees

The referee designation for today’s game is as follows:
Referee: Duje Strukan.
Assistants: Bojan Zobenica and Alen Jakšić.
Fourth official: Ivan Bebek.
VAR: Novak Simovic.
VAR assistant: Aleksandar Živković.

2:08 PM5 minutes ago

Battle for Victory

2:06 PM8 minutes ago

Last showdown!

The last time these two teams met was on June 2, 2022 and on that occasion the match ended in a 2-2 draw at Sammy Ofer Stadium. That confrontation was full of fouls, yellow cards, corner kicks and many goals that we hope will be repeated today.

2:00 PM13 minutes ago

History between both teams

Israel and Iceland have met twice. Israel won the first game and the second ended in a draw. This match will be the third time they have played together and it will be very entertaining.

1:53 PM20 minutes ago

Arrival from Iceland

1:50 PM23 minutes ago

Welcome!

We are just under an hour before the match between Iceland vs Israel kicks off at Laugardalsvöllur. Both teams will go out in search of victory. Who will make it tonight? Follow our coverage on VAVEL.

11:09 AM3 hours ago

Tune in here Iceland vs Israel Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Iceland vs Israel match for the UEFA Nations League.

11:04 AM3 hours ago

What time is the Iceland vs Israel match for UEFA Nations League 2022?

This is the start time of the game Iceland vs Israel of June 12th in several countries:
Argentina: 3:45 PM on Star+.
Bolivia: 2:45 PM on Star+.
Brazil: 3:45 PM on Star+.
Chile: 3:45 PM on Star+.
Colombia: 1:45 PM on Star+.
Ecuador: 1:45 PM on Star+.
United States (ET): 2:45 PM on Fubo Sports Network.
Spain: 8:45 PM.
Mexico: 1:45 PM on Blue To Go Video Everywhere and Sky HD.
Paraguay: 3:45 PM on Star+.
Peru: 2:45 PM on Star+.
Uruguay: 3:45 PM on Star+.

10:59 AM3 hours ago

Iceland Last Lineup

Iceland’s last match line-up:
Rúnar Rúnarsson, Daniel Grétarsson, Brynjar Bjarnason, Hördur Magnússon, Alfons Sampsted, Birkir Bjarnason, Aron Elis Thrandarson, Stefán Teitur Thórdarson, Jón Bödvarsson, Jon Dagur Thorsteinsson, and Thorir Johann Helgason.

10:54 AM3 hours ago

Israel’s latest lineup

Israel’s last game line-up:
Ofir Marciano, Sean Goldberg, Orel Dgani, Ofir Davidadze, Maor Kandil, Bibras Natcho, Mohammad Abu Fani, Gavriel Kanichowsky, Munas Dabbur, Thai Baribo, and Dean David.

10:49 AM3 hours ago

Iceland players to watch

There are three players who stand out within the team and are responsible for Argentina’s offense. We start with Jón Bödvarsson (#9), he is one of the best players playing for Bolton Wanderers and in English League One he managed 7 goals in 10 games. The attacker is very important for the team and it is very likely that he will score a goal. The next player is Sveinn Aron Gudjohnsen (#11), in 10 games played he has 3 goals in the Swedish Allsvenskanliga. Finally, Birkir Bjarnason (#67), had an incredible season in Turkey with Adana Demirspor, scoring 5 goals in the 2021-2022 season. The 34-year-old midfielder will be responsible for distributing the ball around the field.

10:39 AM4 hours ago

Israel Players to Watch

The next three players are considered key to Israel’s offensive and defensive attack. First Eran Zahavi (#7) is a PSV Eindhoven player who plays in the attacking position and in the regular season in the Dutch Eredivisie he achieved 11 goals and 7 assists. With his experience, it is very likely that we will see him scoring a goal in the game. Next up is Eyal Golasa (#23), he plays as a striker for Maccabi Tel-Aviv, in the Israeli Premier League he got 1 assist in 3 games he played. He will be very key in midfield to form dangerous plays and maintain control of the ball. Finally, Munas Dabbur (#10) plays as an attacker for TSG Hoffenheim, in the Bundesliga he ended up playing 17 games as a starter achieving 3 goals and 4 assists.

10:29 AM4 hours ago

UEFA Nations League

Also known as the League of Nations, it is an official international championship played between UEFA’s national teams. It is endorsed by FIFA and takes place every two years. The last champion was France, on October 10, 2021 they faced Spain and the French team ended up winning 2-1.

10:19 AM4 hours ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the UEFA Nations League 2022: Iceland vs Israel!

Leave a Comment