Netherlands vs Wales: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch UEFA Nations League Match | 06/14/2022

11:47 PMan hour ago

Tune in here Netherlands vs Wales Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Netherlands vs Wales live match, as well as the latest information from the stadium. Don’t miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from VAVEL’s coverage.

11:42 PMan hour ago

How to watch Netherlands vs Wales Live Stream on TV and Online?

11:37 PMan hour ago

What time is the Netherlands vs Wales UEFA Nations League match?

Argentina: 3:45 PM on DirecTV
Bolivia: 2:45 PM
Brazil: 3:45 PM on Estádio TNT Sports, HBO Max, TNT Go, TNT Brasil
Chile: 3:45 PM on DirecTV
Colombia: 1:45 PM on DirecTV
Ecuador: 1:45 PM on DirecTV
USA (ET): 2:45 PM on TUDN USA, TUDN.com, ESPN2, TUDN App
Spain: 2:45 PM on Cuatro
Mexico: 1:45 PM on TUDN MX
Paraguay: 2:45 PM
Peru: 1:45 PM on DirecTV
Uruguay: 3:45 PM on DirecTV

11:27 PMan hour ago

Netherlands squad list

Bijlow (Feyenoord), Drommel (PSV), Flekken (Friburgo), Krul (Norwich) Aké (Manchester City), Blind (Ajax), Van Dijk (Liverpool), Dumfries (Inter Milán), Frimpong (Bayer Leverkusen), De Ligt (Juventus), Malacia (Feyenoord), Timber (Ajax), De Vrij (Inter Milán), Wijndal (AZ). Clasie (AZ), Frenkie de Jong (Barça), Klaassen (Ajax), Koopmeiners (Atalanta), De Roon (Atalanta), Til (Feyenoord), Wijnaldum (PSG) Berghuis (Ajax), Bergwijn (Tottenham), Danjuma (Villarreal), Gakpo (PSV), Lang (Brujas), Luuk de Jong (Barça), Malen (Borussia Dortmund), Memphis (Barça), Weghorst (Burnley)

11:22 PM2 hours ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

11:17 PM2 hours ago

Wales

Wales is the last classified of league A, group 4 in the UEFA Nations League with only one point to its credit, after having drawn one game and lost two in the current competition. Now, Wales will have to face the leader and cut the disadvantage with which they have failed in the Nations League.

11:12 PM2 hours ago

Netherlands

The Netherlands are top of Group A, Group 4 in the UEFA Nations League with a total of seven points from three matches played. The Netherlands have the chance to reach double-digit points and continue to dominate in their zone.

11:07 PM2 hours ago

The match will be played at theStadion Feijenoord

The Stadion Feijenoord, better known as De Kuip, is a sports venue located in the city of Rotterdam, Netherlands. It is the home of Feyenoord Rotterdam and has a maximum capacity for 51,117 spectators, This stadium was inaugurated on March 27, 1937.
 

11:02 PM2 hours ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the UEFA Nations League match: Netherlands vs Wales Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL