UFC 275 PPV live stream: how to watch Teixeira vs. Prochazka online - bdsthanhhoavn.com

UFC 275 PPV live stream: how to watch Teixeira vs. Prochazka online

UFC 275 is taking place tonight at 7pm PT / 10pm ET (that’s 3am BST). If you’re after all the action, then the early prelims begin at 3:15pm PT / 6:15pm ET (or 11:15pm BST). Here’s how to watch UFC 275 anywhere in the world. 

The Light Heavyweight championship gold is on the line tonight as Glover Teixeira will be defending his belt against comparative UFC-newcomer Jiri Prochazka in a bout you’re not going to want to miss. Much can be said about these two men, with the reigning division champion, Teixeira, having earned the title and rank with a brutal second-round submission victory over Jan Blachowicz last October. It wasn’t exactly a fluke win either, as The Brazillian Pitbull also boasts similarly impressive wins over the likes of Thiago Santos and Ion Cutelaba in recent memory. Whether Teixeira can make Prochazka tap out on the mat remains to be seen, but one thing’s for sure – it isn’t exactly going to be easy. 

Leave a Comment